Death Wish
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[declined] Throntark - resto / ele shaman

4 posters

Go down

[declined] Throntark - resto / ele shaman Empty [declined] Throntark - resto / ele shaman

Post  Throntark Fri Apr 15, 2011 4:14 pm

Personal Information

-- Name: Kaspar B. K.
-- Sex: Male

-- Tell us a bit about yourself:
I'm a student from Denmark, im finishing my last year as student this year and will soon run in to alot of free time but before that, i will have a lot of time as busy stressed out student. when im not playing WoW or doing something school related i play Football. nothing serious. 2 times per week and a game in weekends.
Character Information

-- Name: Throntark
-- Current Server: Ravencrest
-- Armory Link: http://eu.battle....k/advanced
- Class and Race: Draenei, Shaman
- Talent Build 1:http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/ravencrest/throntark/talent/secondary
- Talent Build 2:http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/ravencrest/throntark/talent/primary
- Professions: Jewelcrafting and Engineering

-- Would you be willing to change your Talents or Professions in the interest of Guild Progression?
It is something i would consider. But the one suggesting it should have some very good arguements =)
Raid Logs

-- Do you have any viable World of Logs reports, or WoW Web Stats? If so, please link here:
Sorry. do not
Hardware/Connection

-- Computer Specs: im white and nerdy, but got no knowledge on this compter. it's getting old and im soon buying a new one..
-- Internet Connection & Stability:
Always keeping my lan-cable connected on 8/1 Mbit connection. runs smooth never disconnect me.
User Interface

-- Raid UI:
http://img651.ima...10452.jpg/
The picture is abit old, as u may see on gear..

Raiding Experience

Please go into detail regarding your experience raiding, in each expansion and what class.

-- Vanilla:
I didn't play vanilla .. =(
-- The Burning Crusade: