Death Wish
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

hunter application

3 posters

Go down

hunter application Empty hunter application

Post  signaa Wed Jul 10, 2013 10:42 am

Character information Dwarf hunter

Character Name: Signaa

Armory link:  eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/ravencrest/Signaa/advanced

Primary Talent Spec: Survival spec
Secondary Talent Spec (If any): Beast Mastery spec

Please mention if you would like to raid on more than one character.
I would like to raid with signaa as priority but I got a protadin alt aswell (even though haven't tanked TOT so far)

Personal information
Hi there! I am a 21 year old student who has a very flexible personal schedule, allowing me to easily participate in core minded/semi-core minded guilds. I study Law  in Antwerp (I know it’s boring), but the good thing is by next year I should be completely finished ;)In terms of playing the game and who I am gamingwise I would have to say I am a very calm/easy going person who dislikes Dramaqueens, but still maintains the mindset to have fun in the First place.

Nationality: Belgian
Your Time Zone: Server Time Zone

When are you usually online? Usually 1 hour prio to raiding time to make sure I am ready for the upcomming riad
We raid from 20.00-00:00PM (server time) on Wednesday and Sunday nights. Does that fit your schedule? Yes!

Your PC/internet Broadband telenet internet

Is your connection stable? Yes

Do you have Mumble and a working microphone and are willing to speak? Communication during raid is always essential yes

Do you use a Blizzard Authenticator? Yes

About you and raid experience

TBC
Everything was cleared untill Illidan pre nerfed with a warlock named Bethos

WOTLK
Sarth10/25
Maly 10/25
Naxx 10/25
Ulduar 10/25 (+Glory pre nerf)
TOC 10/25
TOGC 10/25 (I got insanity on both, check the dates!)
ICC 10/25 cleared
ICC (h) 10 man mode; 11/12
ICC(h) 10 man mode; 11/12

CATA